Caroline Haslett Primary School

Nil satis nisi optimum. Nothing but the best is good enough

Booking Dates

The Faraday Club’s booking dates and Play-scheme dates 2017/18

 

Please note: We will be opening bookings 1 week early for the pupils of Caroline Haslett School. Please take note of the new prices, which will be applied from September 2017.

 

Summer Play-scheme: Monday 24th July- Friday 1st September 2017 (Excluding Bank Holiday Monday 28th August) Bookings open on Monday 19th June for Caroline Haslett pupils and Monday 26th June for non-attending Caroline Haslett pupils.

October Play-scheme: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 Bookings open on Monday 18th September for Caroline Haslett pupils and Monday 25th September for non-attending Caroline Haslett pupils.

Christmas Play-scheme: Monday 18th December- Friday 22nd December 2017. School closes at 1pm. Bookings open on Monday 6th November for Caroline Haslett pupils and Monday 13th November for non-attending Caroline Haslett pupils.

Bookings are taken from 12.30pm onwards

Bookings are taken in person or via email.

Full payment is taken with all request forms, other than the Summer play-scheme where 50% is taken, along with payment for all trips.

Please take note of any dates that you have booked with us.

Any queries, please speak to Jo or Keri.

Our new Email addresses are as follows;

faradayclubmanager@carolinehaslett.milton-keynes.sch.uk

faradayclub@carolinehaslett.milton-keynes.sch.uk

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Price List (as of September 2017)

 

Morning session (8am-1pm) - £14

Afternoon session (1pm-6pm) - £14

Full day (8am-6pm) - £22

Play-scheme Full Week - £105