Caroline Haslett Primary School

Nil satis nisi optimum. Nothing but the best is good enough


We are outstanding

Booking Dates

 

 

Christmas Play-scheme Proposed Opening Dates/Times

 

Hello Faraday Friends and Families,

I know it seems early, but we are already thinking of Christmas here at Faraday. We are proposing to open on the below days, if we have enough interest. We will be opening for bookings for the Christmas Play-scheme from Monday 4th November to Friday 29th November. A decision will then be made and dates that we will open confirmed by Friday 6th December.

Thank you in advance.

Jo and Keri

 

 

Monday 23rd December - Open as normal (8am-6pm)

Monday 30th December- Open as normal

Tuesday 31st December- Open as normal

Wednesday 1st January- Closed (New Years Day)

Thursday 2nd January- Open as normal

Friday 3rd January- Open as normal

Children return to school as normal on Monday 6th January

 

BOOKING DATES FOR 2020